Dede

+ -
+
a woman Dede
a woman Dede
a woman Dede
a woman Dede
I am Dede, 40 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Deusa
“ Sou uma mulher- menina. gosto muitode músicas , dançar,viver a vida com alegria. Gosto de estar junto com a familia ..gosto de passear..sou vaidosa,educada,adoro conversar . .sou honesta e sincera..e muito amiga. Quem me conhece gosta de estar perto de mim...tenho 1 filho .sou mae solteira.. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Sincero,fiel,amigo,parceiro,bonito,cheiroso,que goste de passear e que queira um compromisso realmente! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are38 - 56 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info