Yosri

a woman Yosri
I am Yosri, 27 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in tunis, Tunisia.
About me:
holaa
“ me perdoe se escrever com erros, ainda estou aprendendo português. Eu sou um cavalheiro bom e sábio de mente aberta e eu desejo encontrar uma doce dama com quem eu possa conversar e me conhecer e compartilhar nosso tempo e vida com romance rindo e bons tempos ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Estou à procura de um doce e lindo lindo senorita e de mente aberta com quem eu possa falar também ou até conhecer, me tornar amigo ou mais ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 56 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Arabic, English, French, Portuguese.