+ -
a woman Joe
a woman Joe
a woman Joe
a woman Joe
I am Joe, 63 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Columbia, SC, United States.
About me:
honesto e leal
“ Sincere person, loving, like chat, read, movies, listen to music, and travel. I want to build a permanent life together. I Love God. I go to church regularly. Pessoa sincera, amando, gosta de conversar, ler, filmes, ouvir música e viajar. Eu quero construir uma vida permanente juntos. Eu amo Deus. Eu vou à igreja regularmente. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Loyal, sincere, honest woman. No lies. Someone who wants to build a honest life, go to church together and grow old together. Godly woman. Mulher leal, sincera e honesta. Sem mentiras. Alguém que quer construir uma vida honesta, ir à igreja juntos e envelhecer juntos. Mulher piedosa. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 59 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 193 cm and my weight is between 95 and 99 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are blue.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have quit smoking.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info