Gih

+ -
+
a woman Gih
I am Gih, 37 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Fiz dos meus medos balões e os soltei
“ Eu sou uma mulher feliz que procura um homem feliz para juntos vivermos toda vida. Podendo nós aventurar juntos, cozinhar, passear e enfrentar as dificuldades de um relacionamento a dois com maturidade e bom ânimo. Espero que você esteja aí aguardando por mim. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem que sabe o que quer, que tenha maturidade para juntos vivermos o melhor que o relacionamento a dois pode nos proporcionar. Respeitador, gentil é o mais importante. ”
I prefer that you are37 - 57 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America. My body type is average, my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info