a woman Cris
a woman Cris
a woman Cris
I am Cris, 33 years old.
I am a woman looking for .
I live in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.
About me:
“ Sou uma pessoa super tranquila. Adoro sair para restaurantes, cafeterias; lugares calmos, sem muito tumulto. Amo vinhos! 🍷 Meu gosto musical é meio exótico, curto música de mil novecentas e lá vai bolinha; sinto uma saudade gigantesca sei lá de quê! Alucinada com cheiros: Perfumes, amaciante de roupas, casa limpa, rs. Sou descontraída e autêntica.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ A pessoa ideal é aquela que me arranca sorrisos pela simplicidade e autenticidade, é aquela que me aceita como eu realmente sou sem querer a todo custo me moldar.  ”
I prefer that you are30 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 162 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and dark blond. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.