Giancarlo Moreira

+ -
a woman Giancarlo Moreira
a woman Giancarlo Moreira
a woman Giancarlo Moreira
a woman Giancarlo Moreira
I am Giancarlo Moreira, 29 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Brooklyn, United States.
About me:
King searching for my Queen.
“ Bom Dia. My name is Giancarlo, I am Brazilian with green eyes. I currently live in NYC (Brooklyn). I am 6'4 tall 230lbs. If you are interested in me. Ligue-me para o mais um, seis, quatro, seis, seis, oito, quatro, um, cinco, oito, quatro, zero. I am passionate, family oriented, humble, loyal, down to earth, honest. I enjoy cooking and grilling. I love sports. Very independent. I dont like drama or negative vibes. Im a passionate romantic at heart and would treat you like the queen that you are. I enjoy reading, writing, different kinds of music. I'm currently in my final year of law school at Columbia University Law school 👨🏾‍🎓🤙🏾🇧🇷 I also work at a law firm in NYC so I travel to FL, GA, Boston I work hard own my own house in Natal and in NYC. Meu nome é Giancarlo, sou brasileiro de olhos verdes. Atualmente vivo em NYC (Brooklyn). Eu tenho 6'4 de altura, 230 lbs. Se você está interessado em mim. Ligue-me para o mais um, seis, quatro, seis, seis, seis, oito, quatro,..... ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ My queen has to be loyal, honest, passionate, loving, humble, respectful, family oriented. Someone who want kids one day. Be a power couple and know what they want. Goal oriented and believe in being united as team. We together push each other better than we was yesterday. Minha rainha tem que ser leal, honesta, apaixonada, amorosa, humilde, respeitosa, orientada à família. Alguém que um dia queira ter filhos. Ser um casal de poder e saber o que eles querem. Objetivo orientado e acreditar em estar unidos em equipe. Juntos empurramos uns aos outros melhor do que fomos ontem. ”
I prefer that you are24 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 193 cm and my weight is between 140 and 144 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 4 more children.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is law.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish, Hebrew.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Twitter WhatsApp
Buy this contact info