SheGomes

+ -
+
a woman SheGomes
a woman SheGomes
a woman SheGomes
a woman SheGomes
I am SheGomes, 45 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Batatais, Brazil.
About me:
She Gomes
“ I am aware of being authentic and I try to overcome my own personality every day, I say what I think, with hope, I think with what I do, with faith and I do what I must do, with love. I strive to be better every day, for kindness is also learned! Yes ... I'm proud of myself, even with all my flaws, problems and crazes, I'm satisfied with myself. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ There are billions of people on the planet and many different personality types. It could describe you physically or how your personality should be. But I don't think that defines people so I want someone who is authentic with a willing heart ”
I prefer that you are40 - 65 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I smoke rarely.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is crafts.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info