Nani

+ -
+
a woman Nani
a woman Nani
a woman Nani
a woman Nani
I am Nani, 41 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Nani carioca
“ Amiga, companheira, sincera, aventureira, praticante de atividades físicas. Adoro praia, trilha, Cachoeira, natureza, sair, viajar, me divertir, dançar. Ao mesmo tempo aconchego, bons filmes e livros, jantar à luz de vela. Prezo amizade, sinceridade e lealdade, admiro uma pessoa prestativa e generosa! Amante da paz é o meu estilo de vida. Ultimamente prefiro ter paz do que ter razão! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Agradável aos olhos, apaixonado, amigo, aventureiro, fiel, que também queira um relacionamento sério, aventureiro, descolado, simpático, que goste de praticar atividades físicas, goste de viajar, seja romântico, generoso e goste de dar boas risadas ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are34 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 171 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype Twitter Snapchat
Buy this contact info