Fumo

+ -
+
a woman Fumo
a woman Fumo
a woman Fumo
a woman Fumo
I am Fumo, 25 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Benguela, Angola.
About me:
Carinhosa
“ A procura de felicidade 😍 Carinhosa, atenciosa, amável, chatinha ☺️ trabalhadora👩‍⚕️ Estudante universitária no curso de enfermagem 2 ano Sou muito simples, calma, divertida, simpática, estou a procura de uma relação séria a 5 anos Quero um companheiro Seja presente, que saiba valorizar o que tem em sua posse 😘  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Moreno, alto, modelo, bonito, charmoso, inteligente, responsável,educado, humildade,simpático, trabalhador, amável, atencioso, que esteja preparado para ter uma relação séria e para casar 😍 ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are27 - 40 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 164 cm and my weight is between 45 and 49 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are amber.
I am single.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian protestant.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info