Jackie

+ -
+
a woman Jackie
a woman Jackie
a woman Jackie
a woman Jackie
I am Jackie, 24 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Arusha, Tanzania.
About me:
Hi there
“ I like to work hard to survive, I like to travel , am a good listener, I like serious in relationship , I like to do my duties as a partner, I like to learn new things, I love to make friends, I love family and Looking after them , and am charming , I like to share ideas  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Work harder person, understanding,loyal, charming, smart, lovely, well financially standard person , a person who u will share my secrets with and plans and achievements, a person who loves my family and taking care of them as family, responsible one in every situation, a person who makes me feel am only one to him ”
I prefer that you are25 - 30 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to neck and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak English, Swahili.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info