Amandinha

+ -
+
a woman Amandinha
a woman Amandinha
a woman Amandinha
a woman Amandinha
I am Amandinha.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Curitiba, Brazil.
About me:
Uma pessoa calma!
“ Olá, tudo bem? Sou uma pessoa calma, romântica, carinhosa, leal, bem humorada, e gosto muito de falar. Hshs Amo viajar, conhecer pessoas, descobrir culturas, e vivenciar momentos pois eles sempre são únicos. Gosto de um tempo de qualidade com minha família, amigos e minhas primas. Sou muito focada nos meus objetivos de vida, então se for para entrar em nela que venha para somar.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Bem não vou colocar rótulos, porém, precisa ser romântico, leal, bem humorado, que goste de viajar, e que seja apaixonado por gastronomia, pois minha melhor terapia é a cozinha.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are19 - 28 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 152 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and dark blond. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is other christian.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak French, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Snapchat
Buy this contact info