+ -
a woman Glenno
a woman Glenno
I am Glenno, 44 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Tauranga, New Zealand.
About me:
“ Hi my name is Glenn I am an easy going genuine and sincere guy. I don't smoke, Like to be active with surfing and bike riding. I enjoy reading, watching good movies, good coffee and I own my own business. I have two kids, 12 and 16 and I live in New Zealand.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Id to meet Someone who is interested in the same things as me. Active, fun and loves coffee, likes to watch films and go to concerts.  ”
I prefer that you are30 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 185 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and dark blond. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info