Exclusiva

+ -
+
a woman Exclusiva
a woman Exclusiva
a woman Exclusiva
a woman Exclusiva
I am Exclusiva, 47 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Exclusiva
“ Divorciada, 47 anos, cristã, 3 filhas adultas.1,72m. Não bebo, não fumo. Trabalho com construção civil. Sou uma pessoa do bem, tranquila. Gosto mais do dia, do que da noite. Gosto de: praias, cinemas, esportes radicais e de aventuras, acampar, trilhar, viajar, ler, estudar, shopping, parques, teatros, museus, e exposições. Se você se enquadra numa das situações abaixo dê um X Pessoas mentirosas Sexo casual Sexo virtual Aventuras Prostituição Nudes Golpistas Grosseiros Desequilibrados Possessivos CIumentos Desesperados ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem educado, romântico, carinhoso, fiel, sincero, honesto, compreensivo, cúmplice, amigo, alegre, trabalhador, temente a Deus e sem vícios. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are45 - 70 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: My skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 172 cm. My hair is long and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info