Cacau

+ -
+
a woman Cacau
a woman Cacau
a woman Cacau
a woman Cacau
I am Cacau, 36 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Nova Iguaçu RJ, Brazil.
About me:
Nunca é tarde para ser feliz !!
“ Olá !! Meu nome é Claudia , sou brasileira e moro no RJ ! Gosto muito de fazer novas amizades e quem sabe ter um relacionamento sério . Sou carinhosa , gentil e super de bem com a vida , tirando os dias de TPM rsrs. Priorizo sempre a família , ela é a base de tudo !! 😁😊😍😘 ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que goste de viver a vida intensamente , que seja carinhoso e bem humorado !! Procuro homens que sejam fieis, e que principalmente priorize formar uma família !! 😉☺️😘😘 ”
I prefer that you are29 - 48 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is other christian.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info