Alana

+ -
+
a woman Alana
I am Alana, 27 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Alana.27
“ Sou discreta, reservada, um pouco tímida, gosto de ir a parques, shoppings, praias, viagens,etc... não bebo, não fumo, não curto baladas, gosto de programas a dois e familiares... Sou carinhosa, atenciosa, dedicada, companheira, amiga, fiel, etc... ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que tenha a mesma descrição sobre mim, que saiba dialogar, e que saiba tratar a mulher como uma dama, com muito respeito,etc... ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are32 - 49 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info