MDS

+ -
+
a woman MDS
a woman MDS
a woman MDS
a woman MDS
I am MDS, 48 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Sacramento California, United States.
About me:
Looking for happiness
“ Olá, amigas Eu não Sou Brasileiro mais morei no Brasil por alguns anos. Adoro a coltura Brasileira, tive oportunidade de conhecer muito o Brasil. Estar perto do mar é a minha coisa favorita Eu sou uma pessoa positiva que gosta de motivar outros na vida profissional ou social. Gosto de viajar quando o trabalho me dá oportunidade. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Ela, amavel, carinhosa, que gosta de viajar e aventurar, com um certo nível de educação. Prefiro que seja Brasileira com desejo de conhecer outros países Eu tomo conta do resto ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 48 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 95 and 99 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, French, Spanish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info