Dessa

+ -
+
a woman Dessa
a woman Dessa
a woman Dessa
a woman Dessa
I am Dessa.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in caxias do sul, Brazil.
About me:
feita pra ser o que quizer
“ Sou companheira pra todas as horas boas ou ruins humilde gosto de sair me divertir as vezes prefiro ficar em casa assistindo filme fazendo algo diferente sou menina mulher pronta pro que der e vier sempre do lado pra ajudar defender crescer enfim procuro evoluir cada dia mais emfin é isso ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que seja divertido companheiro ajude manter uma relação boa que seje amigo que queira fazer uma relaçao crescer emfim crescer juntos esteja pronto pra tudo criar uma historia quem sabe ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are19 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs and using the internet.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My education level is primary school.
My profession is agriculture.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info