+ -
a woman Solitario
a woman Solitario
a woman Solitario
a woman Solitario
I am Solitario, 44 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Lisboa, Portugal.
About me:
“ Sou um cara simples que procura conhecer alguem especial que deseje ser feliz e que respeite a si primeiro para ser respeitada e que valorize quem esteje ao teu lado. Gosto de cinema praia, um bom programa a dois, surpreender a pessoa ao meu lado. Quero compartilhar cada momento com alguem especial ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Estou a procura de alguem que deseje ser feliz, que queira compartilhar momentos bons e tristes, que adore estar ao lado de alguem que lhe surpreenda e que valrorize momentos a dois. Alguem que curte cinema praia e passear a dois. Uma pessoa simples que queira crescer ao lado do outro, para juntos conquistar ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, watching TV and films, spending time at home and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 177 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is transportation.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info