a woman Naena
I am Naena, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Atlanta, United States.
About me:
Friends first...
“ I'm Naena! I am here looking for friends first and if it grows into more so be it but never any pressure either way. My best quality is that I am extremely fun to be around, easy going, and very pleasant. I don't like drama but I know how to deal with it. 😉 I smile most of the time and I'm slow to anger. 🙄 A 'real man' gets 'real man' treatment from me. I am not afraid of traditional female roles. I am well educated and can be independent (to an extent.) I enjoy great conversation, doing new things, traveling, walks in the park, and mental stimulation. I have many hobbies and I have taken many courses to learn things outside of my realm. I can bake professional cakes, make clothing, gardening, etc. Message me to learn more. xoxo 😘 Amigos primeiro ... Eu sou Naena! Estou aqui procurando por amigos primeiro e, se crescer, mais ainda assim, mas nunca haverá pressão de qualquer maneira. Minha melhor qualidade é que eu sou extremamente divertido..... ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I am looking for someone to chat with as a friend first and foremost. If the relationship grows into something more - fine. If not, fine. The most important thing is that I am in a wonderful journey at this time of my life and I need someone to enhance this experience. In a long term partner, I am looking for an intelligent, well versed man that is financially and mentally stable. He would have to be confident in his own abilities and success. I would like someone who is formally or non-formally (self) educated with goals and aspirations. I would like someone responsible and who is ready to become a trusted leader in his family. Not just a controller. He should be honest as his conscience would allow. He should be able to protect the sanctity of his family unit at all costs by making sound decisions that encourage growth in all aspects of life and discourage failure. He should be able to adapt to or try to adapt to certain situations in life. The list goes on but I have learned from..... ”
I prefer that you are28 - 38 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English.