+ -
a woman Angel
a woman Angel
I am Angel, 32 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Brasília, Brazil.
About me:
Procuro um amor
“ Sou simples,não tenho filhos,Sou uma mulher honesta e fiel. Moro com minha mãe,irmão e meus cães. Amo cães e gatos. Ainda acredito no amor e estou procurando por aqui. Não busco sexo casual. Procuro algo sério e verdadeiro. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem verdadeiro e fiel. Que goste de animais,que não tenha filhos,gosto de crianças,mas gostaria de ter as minhas com meu futuro marido. Que seja um homem que não tenha vícios. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info