Engine

+ -
+
a woman Engine
a woman Engine
a woman Engine
a woman Engine
I am Engine, 50 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Stockholm, Sweden.
About me:
Nice guy looking for the right girl
“ Cara legal procurando uma boa namorada para complementar minha vida. Estou morando na Suécia, mas tenho meu trabalho na Noruega como engenheiro de software. Deixe-me mimá-lo e fazer bons jantares! Quando estou livre, adoro viajar. Eu viajo para o Brasil há cerca de 10 anos e adoro o município. English : Nice guy looking for a nice girlfriend to complement my life. I’m living in Sweden but have my work in Norway as a software engineer. Let me spoil you and make you nice dinners 😊 When I’m free I love to travel. I’ve been travelling to Brasil for about 10 years and I love the county.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Você é engraçado, fofo e ama como eu, cozinhar. Espero que você tenha um bom senso de humor. Eu adoraria que você goste de viajar. A experiência de aprender outras culturas precisa em comum. English: You are funny, cute and loves like I do, cooking. Hopefully you have a good sense of humor. I would love that you likes to travel. The experience learning other cultures needs to in common. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 177 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and light blond. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Swedish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info