Patrícia

+ -
+
a woman Patrícia
a woman Patrícia
a woman Patrícia
a woman Patrícia
I am Patrícia, 40 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Vida
“ À procura de um amor sincero. Sou calma e vejo minha felicidade nos momentos não em coisas materiais. Gosto de cinema, ler um livro ,passear ao ar livre e as vezes ficar de bobeira. Tenho um pequeno negócio de doces e bolos para festa. Quantos conversarmos saberá mais. Amo a vida. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero encontrar uma pessoa sincera, honesta e calma que está de bem com a vida para começar uma amizade e quem sabe algo mais. Um grande amor ”
I prefer that you are39 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 166 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info