Da Cruz

+ -
+
a woman Da Cruz
a woman Da Cruz
a woman Da Cruz
I am Da Cruz, 43 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Maputo, Mozambique.
About me:
Boca, labio e pea
“ Sou uma mulhe com um corpo atletico, 1e 60m, sinceira, honesta, trabalhadora, vivo com meus dois filhos, gosto de passear com meu parceiro, gosto de partilhar a vida a dois, gosto de praia, apaixonada pela natureza, gosto de filmes romanticos, gosto de musicas classicas e romanticas, nao fumo e nao bebo, o meu prato favorito uma boa feijaoda, nos meus tempos livres adoro descansar e ver a minha casa ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero conhecer um homem amoroso, carinhoso, compriencivel, companheiro, trabalhador, que me valorize e me respeite. Que bebe socialmente, que goste de mi como eu sou. Que goste dos meus filhos ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are45 - 60 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time at home, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is athletic, my height is 158 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is fishery.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info