Angela20kumba

+ -
+
a woman Angela20kumba
a woman Angela20kumba
a woman Angela20kumba
a woman Angela20kumba
I am Angela20kumba, 26 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Dakar, Senegal.
About me:
SIMPLICITY
“ I am humble, simple, attractive, and calm, life is good when we live a positive life. i believe in positivity and future, whatever you put into life is what you get out of it, be loyal, be honest, have a positive mindset think positive and reason positive, life is short, make it real ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Caring, honest, truthful. He should have positive sense of humor, should be very intelligent, he should be positive minded person, has God fearing character, and believe in God ”
I prefer that you are30 - 80 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 136 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are grey.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info