+ -
a woman Jenifer
a woman Jenifer
a woman Jenifer
a woman Jenifer
I am Jenifer, 38 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Sao Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
“ Olá me chamo Jenifer monique, sou solteira tenho 34 anos tenho um casal de filhos Ele 14 anos ela 11anos, me acho uma mulher bonita atraente muito mais por dentro doque por fora,gosto de bom humor, tenho um senso de humor incrível sou educada, sincera, gosto de sinceridade, fiz perfil no site pois quero ter um companheiro, sou apaixonada pelo mar, viciada em sorvetes 😊  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero conhecer alguém legal bacana para me fazer companhia na vida que queira uma amiga uma companheira, que seja bem humorado, que seja sincero, educado que não tenha vícios, que saiba o que quer da vida, alguém que não tenha problemas com o seu passado, que seja sincero e bem resolvido, que saiba dar e receber carinho. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are38 - 58 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info