Maicboston

+ -
+
a woman Maicboston
a woman Maicboston
I am Maicboston, 56 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in New Salem, United States.
About me:
Solteiro Em Boston
“ Sou solteiro procurando amizade ate mais... Sou Americano morando perto do Boston nos Estados Unidos. Estou divorciado faz tempo. Tou pronta pra começar o proximo capitula da minha vida. Sou honesta, amiavel. E amavel. Eu faço malhaçao pra manter meu saude. Sou otimou avompanheiro pra mulher seria. Eu estou serio entrando nisso site....  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Preciso alguem Fiel, muito leal, com uma apetite forte pela vida. quem saber oque ela quer na vida. Aceito qualquer contato, mais estou querendo alguem entre 35 a 50 anos.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 51 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite way of spending time is travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is athletic, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 110 and 114 kg. My hair is short and light blond. My eyes are blue.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info