Lisa

+ -
+
a woman Lisa
a woman Lisa
a woman Lisa
a woman Lisa
I am Lisa, 25 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Sunflower
“ Sou uma mulher do interior de SP - Brasil. Sou comunicativa, trabalho com marketing e design gráfico. Tenho uma filha de 5 anos, sou divorciada há 3 anos, Gosto de ler, assistir seriados, jogar video games, sou mais caseira, sou cristã e gostaria de ter um relacionamento sério. Sou bem brincalhona e sempre tento ver o lado positivo das situações.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que seja honesto, fiel, carinhoso, aceite minha filha e a trate bem, sincero. Um Homem que coloque Deus e a família a frente de tudo e honre - a. Divertido, alegre, otimista e que saiba conversar, que seja recíproco em tudo, carismático, inteligente. Se gostar de livros e games será muito bom. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are24 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 150 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info