Chris3486

+ -
+
a woman Chris3486
a woman Chris3486
a woman Chris3486
a woman Chris3486
I am Chris3486, 33 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in McAlester, United States.
About me:
Looking for love
“ Hello, im 33 and Ive had many experiences in life, but Id love someone to share more experience and make memories with. I like to camp, rock climb, go to lakes, swim, sing, go to concerts. I like to do anything fun. I love adventure and the outdoors. Ive never left the country but would love to travel & see the world. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Must be honest, loyal, caring, have a good sense of humor & just love me for me. Must be between the age 20 to 38 years old And must love affection, attention, cuddling, laying together and showing love to each other in public.  ”
I prefer that you are19 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports and watching TV and films.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 182 cm and my weight is between 105 and 109 kg. My hair is very short and dark blond. My eyes are green.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I wish to have 4 more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Twitter Snapchat
Buy this contact info