Andremiguelinaciogar

+ -
+
a woman Andremiguelinaciogar
a woman Andremiguelinaciogar
a woman Andremiguelinaciogar
a woman Andremiguelinaciogar
I am Andremiguelinaciogar, 34 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in faro, Portugal.
About me:
homem serio
“ sou inteligente bonito e acima de tudo honesto.sou perfeccionista gosto de ver filmes jogar um pouco de computador entre outras coisas...sou muito dedicado ao que me comprometo nunca desisto de nada até atingir o que procuro.sou muito boa pessoa a não ser que me façam mal primeiro...e procuro o mesmo ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ bonita,inteligente e honesta.isso é o principal que procuro em uma mulher mas procuro tb uma mulher que queira constituir familia e ser feliz cmg pra sempre pk não kero pais separados para meu filho como eu tive não...uma mulher como eu perfeccionista dedicada no k ker e faz.. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 185 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I smoke rarely.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, French, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info