Dani

+ -
+
a woman Dani
a woman Dani
a woman Dani
I am Dani, 40 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Lisbon, Portugal.
About me:
Ola
“ Sou Brasileira,solteira tenho um filho de 19 anos .. sou cabeleireira e vivo em Lisboa ha 3 anos. Nao gosto de festas muito agitadas, sou do tipo caseira.. amoo cozinhar... sou sincera e quero reciprocidade. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Honesto, trabalhador, carinhoso e companheiro. Procuro alguem q possa dividir alegrias e tristezas, q seja extrovertido e animado, que goste tambem das mesmas coisas que eu... companheiro de verdade ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are38 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light blond. My eyes are hazel.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I never exercise.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I smoke rarely.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info