Natália 50

+ -
+
a woman Natália 50
I am Natália 50, 50 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Bernardo do campo, Brazil.
About me:
Natália50
“ Sou Brasileira, só falo português. Estou neste site a procura de um relacionamento sério. Trabalho na área de Call Center. Tenho um filho de 29 anos. Sou Divorciada. Amo animais Gosto de cozinhar, dançar, viajar, churrascaria. Não fumo e nem bebo. Há sou timida. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ O parceiro ideal p mim. Trabalhador, honesto, fiel . Q não tenha vícios. Que esteja realmente querendo relacionamento sério. Por favor se estiver o mesmo objetivo, é so curtir.rsrs ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are55 - 63 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite way of spending time is cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is safety.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info