+ -
+
a woman Ró
a woman Ró
a woman Ró
a woman Ró
I am , 53 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Salvador, Brazil.
About me:
Educada
“ Transparente, verdadeira e amável. Sou atenciosa e fiel. Fidelidade é a raiz de tudo. Gosto de ficar pertinho, olhar nos olhos, andar de mãos dadas. Não valorizo mentira e ipocrisia. Amo viajar, fazer feliz, sorrir e cuidar de quem amo. Afinal quem ama cuida. Amo ver o sorriso das pessoas ao meu redor e ver que elas estão felizes, isso é importante para mim.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Homem de caráter, confiável, Fiel, carinhoso e atencioso. Pessoa bem humoradas na medida certa. Que seja moderno e tambem conservador. Sem vicios. Para seguirmos a vida juntos. Eu te procuro! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are54 - 63 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 163 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and medium blond. My eyes are green.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info