Ka

+ -
+
a woman Ka
a woman Ka
a woman Ka
a woman Ka
I am Ka, 26 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Gurupi, Brazil.
About me:
Ka Santos
“ Pessoa simples Educada Gentil Bem comunicativa Sou bem sincera .. Sei do que quero Uma pessoa sem frescuras, mas com personalidade forte . Nao uso drogas e nem converso sobre sexo Nao estou buscando homens por interesse financeiros e sim homem que tenha caráter. Nao tenho muito o que falar sobre mim. Isso voce tera que descobrir Rsrs  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Seja gentil Educado E honesto Gosto de pessoas sinceras e honesta. O homem que procuro nao precisa ser lindo, pois nao estou a procura de beleza, sendo responsavel, honesto e trabalhador ja é muito bom. Pessoas divertidas e educada sao bem-vindas ao meu ciclo de amigos Tambem gosto de homem mente aberta e sem frescuras. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 155 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info