Chele

+ -
+
a woman Chele
I am Chele, 39 years old.
I am a woman looking for a woman.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Sweet Angel
“ Eu sou amiga, carinhosa, gosto de ajudar as pessoas, sou romântica, atenciosa, prestativa e generosa com o próximo, saber ouvir a outra pessoa é fundamental p conhecer o mundo e buscar uma evolução. Ser respeitosa com ideologias p não deixar o egoísmo atrapalhar a caminhada. A vida é bela e gosto de viver encantando !!! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que não fume, beba socialmente, goste de crianças e animais. Saiba respeitar e amar o próximo. No mais o tempo descreve. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info