Carlota

+ -
+
a woman Carlota
I am Carlota, 41 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Carlinha
“ Sou uma pessoa tranquila, carinhosa , extrovertida e comunicativa, gosto de shows, sou bastante eclética se tratando de música e não dispenso um bom papo, curto cinema, praia, adoro caminhar ao ar livre, curto tbm um bom livro, bom vinho e uma boa companhia.. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que seja inteligente, simpático, respeitador , pro ativo e que queira encontrar alguém para uma vida em comum. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 48 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and auburn. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info