Negahh

+ -
+
a woman Negahh
a woman Negahh
a woman Negahh
a woman Negahh
I am Negahh, 34 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Nova Iguaçu, Brazil.
About me:
A procura da felicidade
“ Gosto de trabalhar sair cinema ficar em casa um pouco de tudo e gosto de sinceridade,Você pode me ver do jeito que quiser, mas só eu posso te mostrar quem realmente sou O que somos hoje e o que seremos amanhã depende de nossos pensamentos. Se procedo mal, sofro as consequências; se procedo bem, eu mesmo me purifico. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Sincero não muito ciumento que goste de sair cinema enfim que goste de curtir a vida estou em busca de quem me possa me proporcionar momentos e aventuras incríveis e que seja encantador cavalheiro o verdadeiro príncipe encantado  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is a little plump, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 95 and 99 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info