a woman Gabriela
a woman Gabriela
a woman Gabriela
a woman Gabriela
I am Gabriela, 27 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Vitória, Brazil.
About me:
É preciso ter elegância para continuar .
“ Uma pessoa calma, carinhosa, compreensível, simples e amável. Sou confeiteira, amo cozinhar. Gosto de crianças e estou disposta a viajar para conhecer a pessoa que eu me apaixonar. Gosto de ajudar quem precisa e sempre estou disposta a isso. Sou atenciosa, gosto de ouvir sempre o que o outro tem a dizer.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro alguém carinhoso, gentil, educado e generoso. Que me respeite, me trate como mulher é que seja bastante atencioso. Procuro alguém que esteja disposto a me ajudar de todas as formas que ele puder. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are23 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is to neck and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.