+ -
a woman Ma
a woman Ma
I am Ma, 30 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Me proporcione me viajar...
“ Sou meiga , carinhosa, alegre, extrovertida, simpática, amiga do meu amigo. Detesto mentiras e falsidade....não gosto de ser enganada! Sou simples. Gosto de viajar, passeios ao ar livre, gosto de conhecer novos lugares cultura enfim tudo que a vida nos dá. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Verdadeiro, fiel, amigo, sincero , solteiro. Simples , que fale a verdade, seja honesto. Que me trate bem, como devo ser tratada. Romântico e feliz  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite way of spending time is travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info