Luciana

+ -
+
a woman Luciana
a woman Luciana
a woman Luciana
a woman Luciana
I am Luciana, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil.
About me:
Relacionamento sério
“ Sou uma pessoa tranquila. Calma gosto de ir ao cinema assistir Netflix. Procuro um relacionamento sério alguém pra dividir boons momentos. NAO TENHO INSTAGRAM . NAO CONVERSO POR E-MAIL  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro uma pessoa companheira honesta que seja educado e gentil ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are37 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, using the internet, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places and going to cafes and restaurants.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is to neck and dark brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info