Isa2020

+ -
+
a woman Isa2020
I am Isa2020, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Mossoró, Brazil.
About me:
Objetiva e decidida.
“ Mulher de caráter e personalidade forte. Totalmente direta e decidida quanto ao que quero para minha vida. Amável, carinhosa, atenciosa e boa ouvinte. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Homem de caráter e personalidade forte. Que esteja sempre a cultivar seus princípios e valores. Que possa me amar e me respeitar incondicionalmente. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are39 - 52 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 154 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is law.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info