Tommyhill1982222

a woman Tommyhill1982222
a woman Tommyhill1982222
a woman Tommyhill1982222
I am Tommyhill1982222, 37 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in San Diego, United States.
About me:
Hello
“ I am a fun loving guy who is loyal, caring and laid back. I love to be active, go on hikes, running, working out. I also like to travel, listen to music, and play sports. Sometimes times I work a lot but I always try to give time back to whoever I’m with ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I want some one that is trustworthy kind hearted, and easy to talk too. I want someone I can have long conversations with and be one. ”
I prefer that you are19 - 37 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 176 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have3 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is military.
I understand and speak English.