Baskanpt

+ -
+
a woman Baskanpt
a woman Baskanpt
a woman Baskanpt
a woman Baskanpt
I am Baskanpt, 54 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Coimbra, Portugal.
About me:
Open mind
“ Sou uma pessoa que cultiva o bom senso, liberal, mente aberta, diferenciador, com status na sociedade por imposição do cargo que ocupo numa grande associação. Como deixei de fumar e só bebo socialmente, não frequento bares, discotecas etc. Assim procuro no cyber love a tal. Importante :FIEL, respeitador e com 53 anos à espera da paixão e amor.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Mulher atraente e que goste das tendências modernas, confiante e empreendedora. Que esteja disponível para se mudar para Portugal 🇵🇹 e viver na cidade de Coimbra.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are green.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, French, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info