Pocarontas

+ -
+
a woman Pocarontas
a woman Pocarontas
a woman Pocarontas
a woman Pocarontas
I am Pocarontas, 50 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Manaus Am, Brazil.
About me:
Amante da natureza e viagens
“  Não leve a vida tão a sério, mas também não brinque demasiado com ela. Mas acima de tudo, aproveite, desfrute, sorria, divirta-se!  A vida é para ser aproveitada e nela todos os instantes contam. Viva intensamente cada momento, aprenda e cresça com os ruins, e curta ao máximo os bons.  A vida passa em um instante, por isso faça esse instante valer a pena! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quando sentir vontade de chorar, me chame, que eu venho chorar com você. Quando sentir vontade de sorrir, me avise, que eu venho para sorrirmos juntos. Quando sentir vontade de amar, me chame, que eu venho amar você. Que seja sensível, alegre e amoroso. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is very long and brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have tried smoking.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is sports.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info