Dany3355

+ -
+
a woman Dany3355
I am Dany3355, 56 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Buenos Aires, Argentina.
About me:
DD3355
“ Soy una persona simple, frontal, muy divertida y aventurera. Me encanta reír y hacer reír a las personas. El humor es saludable y la base de cualquier relación. Pero también poder tener una conversación interesante. Amo viajar, fundamentalmente a mi país del corazón: Brasil. Odio la mentira y la envidia y me gusta la gente que practica la reciprocidad. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Una mujer educada, respetuosa, simple, cariñosa, divertida, que sepa ser compañera en todos los aspectos de la vida. Que le guste viajar y que sea recíproca.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are27 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is average, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to neck and dark brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is law.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish, Armenian.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info