Ale

+ -
+
a woman Ale
a woman Ale
a woman Ale
a woman Ale
I am Ale, 39 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Curitiba, Brazil.
About me:
Genuína
“ A natureza, os animais, as coisas simples e verdadeiras me fascinam. A verdade é absoluta em minha vida, meu tempo é precioso , divido minha vida com meu filho e dois gatos. Sou muito ativa, focada e em busca do crescimento pessoal , tentando desvendar os mistérios da vida. Isso me fascina. Amo filosofia, arte , música e dança. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Adoraria conhecer homens maduros , experientes e inteligentes. Deve ser verdadeiro, simples , gostar de animais, viajar, meditar ... Bom papo, carinhoso e que procure alguém pra partilhar a vida.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 166 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is master or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info