IsaRizzado

+ -
+
a woman IsaRizzado
a woman IsaRizzado
a woman IsaRizzado
a woman IsaRizzado
I am IsaRizzado, 24 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Fortaleza, Brazil.
About me:
A good woman.
“ Im smart, calm, funny... I like to read,to walk in the beach, to eat sushi, to listen music... Well, if you wanna know more, ask me. Ps: I’m a lady, so please...treat me like a lady, ok? Thank you 😘 Ps1 : I study Law, if it’s important to know. Ps2 : My English is not so good, so sorry for this. :/ ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ A good man, smart, funny too, who want to meet in person. Who wanna marry or to have a serious relationship. I want a partner who trust me, and take care... I want to a house with a true family, in the future. I want a man who believes in my potencial and who trust that I can be a big woman for him, the woman who he needs to be together. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 153 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info