Lili

+ -
+
a woman Lili
a woman Lili
a woman Lili
a woman Lili
I am Lili, 47 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Saquarema, Brazil.
About me:
Persistir sempre,desistir jamais.
“ Complicado descrever sobre nos mesmos,a tendência é falar somente as qualidades. Mas como seres humanos cometemos erros o tempo todo. Sendo assim,É melhor conhecer pessoalmente.(Dispenso papo furado de SKYPE e sexo online ). Sou uma mulher REAL,e não DIGITAL.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Educado,tranqüilo estabilidade emocional,profissional,goste de animais. Decidido saiba realmente o que deseja. Romântico,e sem vícios. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are47 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is other religion.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info