+ -
a woman May
a woman May
a woman May
a woman May
I am May, 33 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Recife, Brazil.
About me:
“ Sou uma pessoa sorridente, gosto de pessoas que me fazes rir, gosto de música, de dançar, curto filmes e séries, gosto de estar com amigos e família. Adoro meditar principalmente na natureza. Amo animais tenho uma cadelinha. Sou autônoma tenho um studio de Pilates. Procuro um companheiro que queira ter um relacionamento sério.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Bem humorado, simpático, respeitador, que goste de conversar, e que esteja em busca de um relacionamento sério, que possa ser além de companheiro, amigo também. Admiro homem decidido e sincero.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 37 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info