Ingrid

+ -
+
a woman Ingrid
a woman Ingrid
I am Ingrid, 33 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Monte aprazivel sp, Brazil.
About me:
A procura da minha cara metade
“ Oi sou alagoana moro no interior de São Paulo a 10 anos estou à procura de uma pessoa romântica sincera e q adore curti a vida a dois rsrs bom não sei se existe essa pessoa mais não custa nada tentar neh sou uma pessoa bem atenciosa adoro fazer amizades gosto de cinemas jantar romântico passeios românticos  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Extrovertido verdadeiro que saiba da valor carinho atenção é que acima de tudo seja amante amigo que seja familiar q goste de surpreender e ser surpreendido que acima de tudo respeite e se der ao respeito em fim procuro pessoas normais q sejam humildees mais c ótimas qualidades ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and auburn. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info