Carla

a woman Carla
a woman Carla
a woman Carla
a woman Carla
I am Carla, 39 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in MAFRA, Brazil.
About me:
Mulher procura homem para namoro serio
“ Sou morena clara, 1,65, estou a procura de alguém interessado em compromisso. Adoro mudanças moro em mafra sc. Tenho 2 filhos. Gosto de sair pra dançar, jantar, apreciar um bom vinho. Adoro viajar. Praia e uma boa companhia. Me inscrevi neste site a procura de alguém especial para compartilhar experiências  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Carinhoso, leal, estrangeiro. Procuro alguém que esteja disposto a compartilhar experiências. Sendo no mesmo país ou fora. Homens que busquem uma boa conversa antes de qualquer outra coisa. Respeito . ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are33 - 49 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.